Women Of Substance Radio

Two of my songs will be featured this Friday on Women Of Substance Radio!

Gonna Kiss You will be played during the 5-6 pm Eastern (2-3 pm Pacific) "Women Sing The Blues" program.

Choices will be played during the 6-7 pm Eastern (3-4 pm Pacific) "Women Who Rock" program.

here's the linup:

http://www.wosradio.com/fridayplaylists.htm

Listen at:

www.womenofsubstanceradio.com    

Also available on iTunes Radio under the Adult Contemporary Category